Members of Staff

Geriatric Medicine

 

 


Alasdair MacLullich



Professor of Geriatric Medicine 

Room F1424, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Telephone +44 131 242 6481
a.maclullich@ed.ac.uk
Personal profile

Back to Top
 


Gillian Mead



Professor of Stroke and Elderly Care Medicine

Gillian Mead

Room S1644, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Telephone 0131 242 6369
gillian.e.mead@ed.ac.uk
Personal profile

Back to Top



John Starr

 


Honorary Professor of Health and Ageing

Alzheimer Scotland Dementia Research Centre
Telephone 0131 650 4340 or 0131 465 9101
jstarr@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Personal profile

Back to Top


Archie Young

 

 

Emeritus Professor

photo of Archie Young

Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Telephone 0131 242 6481
a.young@ed.ac.uk
Personal profile

Back to Top
 

 


Paul Syme

 

Part-time Clinical Senior Lecturer

Borders General Hospital
Telephone 01896 826628
paul.syme@borders.scot.nhs.uk
Personal profile

Back to Top




Susan Shenkin


 

Senior Clinical Lecturer 

Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Telephone 0131 242 6481
susan.shenkin@ed.ac.uk
Personal profile

Back to Top
 

Fergus Doubal

 

 

Clinical Lecturer

Fergus Doubal

Division of Clinical Neurosciences, Western General Hospital

fergus.doubal@ed.ac.uk
Personal profile

Back to Top


Alixe Kilgour

 

 

Clinical Lecturer 

Alixe ahmkilgour@doctors.org.uk
Personal profile


Back to Top



Susan Lewis


 

Research Fellow 

Room F1541, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Telephone 0131 242 6940
s.lewis@ed.ac.uk
Personal profile

Back to Top

   



Roanna Hall


 

Clinical Research Fellow

Room F1510, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Telephone 0131 242 6481
roanna.hall@ed.ac.uk
Personal profile

Back to Top



Tom Russ


 

Clinical Research Fellow

Room S1642, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh

tc.russ@ed.ac.uk
Personal profile

Back to Top

 




Amanda Barugh

 

 

 

Clinical Research Fellow

Amanda Barugh

Room S1643, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Telephone 0131 242 6371
a.j.barugh@sms.ed.ac.uk

Personal profile

Back to Top




Fiona Duncan

 

 

 

Research Assistant

Room S1643, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Telephone 0131 242 6371
fionaduncan54@hotmail.com
Personal profile

Back to Top



Sarah Nicholson

 


 

Research Assistant

Room F1541, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Telephone 0131 242 6940
sarah.nicholson@ed.ac.uk
Personal profile

Back to Top




Zoe Tieges

 


 

Research Assistant

Zoe

Room S1643, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Telephone 0131 242 6371

ztieges@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Back to Top


 

Maureen Harding

 

 

 

 

Administrative Secretary

Room S1642, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Telephone 0131 242 6481
maureen.harding@.ed.ac.uk
Personal profile

Back to Top


Sharon Moncrieff



 

Senior Secretary

Sharon

Room S1642, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Telephone
0131 242 6481
Sharon.Moncrieff@ed.ac.uk

Back to Top

 

 

Honorary Teaching Staff